Aircraft | Facilities | Equipment

Alabama Skydiving Staff

Alabama Skydiving Center is proud to provide our students with the safest, most exciting skydive experience available. We are pleased to have the finest staff to assist you with your skydive.

The Alabama Skydiving Center Staff consists of nationally recognized skydivers within the sport, many of whom have thousands of skydives and numerous skydiving awards. Learn to make your first skydive with the knowledgeable and experienced professionals at Alabama Skydiving Center!

Alabama Skydiving Staff
Rob Morris (Horseface)
Aff jumpmaster, Tandem Instructor, Videographer, Freefly coach
USPA License # A-22765
USPA Membership # 138967
skydiving- 8 years
Jumps- 3500 +
Horse@ALSkydiving.com
Alabama Skydiving Staff
Dereck Griffin
Tandem Instructor, Freefly coach
Skydiving- 6 years
Jumps- 1500 +
Alabama Skydiving Staff
Jeff Fincher
Videographer, coach, packer
USPA Membership # 138967
skydiving- 2 years
Jumps- 200
Laura Jonikas
manifest, packer
Skydiving 1 year
Jumps- 70
Mark Kalupa
Tandem Master / Instructor / StaticLine JumpMaster / Camera Flyer /
Demo Jumper(Pro) / BIC Course Director / Military SL JumpMaster and Military Freefall Parachutist
USPA License # D-17641
USPA Membership #85745
Skydiving- 9 years
Jumps- 7000+
Kalupa@ALSkydiving.com
Rachael Hutchens
Packer
Skydiving- 1 year
Jumps- 60

 

 

Kevin Carruth
Photographer

 

 

Natasha Mitchell
Rigger, coach
Skydiving- 3 years
Jumps- 300

Ken Knight
Coach, DZ Handyman
150 Jumps
2 years

 

 

Kyle League
Packer
Skydiving- 6 years
Jumps- 400 +

 

 

Nick Raines
packer
Skydiving- 1 year
Jumps- 10

 

 

Tim Raines
packer
Skydiving- 1 year
Jumps- 10

Anne Kohaut
Manifest / Packer
Alabama state record attempt freefall formation participant / 4 Way Skydiving Competitor
USPA License # C-29437
USPA Membership # 140643
400+ Skydives
Anne@ALSkydiving.com
Eddie Grantland (Fast Eddie)
AFF JumpMaster / Tandem Master / Instructor / Rigger / Demo Jumper(Pro) / S&TA
World Record Holder (Highest civilian Tandem skydive 30,200 feet)
World Record Holder (Largest "Tube" 25 way) USPA License # A-22765
USPA Membership # 138967
480+ Skydives
Eddie@ALSkydiving.com
Justin Silvia
Tandem Master / Instructor / StaticLine JumpMaster
USPA License # D-15898
USPA Membership #
3,100+ Skydives
Justin@ALSkydiving.com
Mike Gruwell (Miguel)
Tandem Master / Rigger / 4 Way Skydiving Competitor / RW Coach / Demo Jumper
USPA License # D-19556
USPA Membership # 114125
1,400+ Skydives
Rigger@ALSkydiving.com
Joey Arnold
Lead Packer
USPA License # A-25046
USPA Membership #164832
30+ Skydives
Joey@ALSkydiving.com
Adam Wheeler
Tandem Master
USPA License # D-19624
USPA Membership # 138967
1000+ Skydives
Adam@ALSkydiving.com
Bill Graves
Packer
USPA License
USPA Membership # 138967
1 Skydive
Bill@ALSkydiving.com
Mark Shimell
Packer
USPA License # A-22765
USPA Membership # 138967
480+ Skydives
Mark@ALSkydiving.com
Jim Ware
Instructor / StaticLine JumpMaster / Ground to Air Communications / Rigger
USPA License # D-15539
USPA Membership
2000+ Skydives
JimWare@ALSkydiving.com
Chuck Owen (Chop Away Chuckie)
Packer
USPA License
Has watched 500+ Skydives
Chuck@ALSkydiving.com
Harvey Riggins
Camera Flyer
USPA License # D-23098
500+ Skydives
Harvey@ALSkydiving.com
Michelle Wilgus (Mici)
Packer
USPA License
Mici@ALSkydiving.com
Jessica Edgington
Manifest / Packer
USPA License # A
USPA Membership #163562
25+ Skydives
Jessica@ALSkydiving.com
Jeremy Wise
Packer; BIC Grad / Packed the Millinium Falcon (Hans Paulson's tandem Rig)
USPA License # A-34271
USPA Membership # 151542
230+ Skydives
Jeremy@ALSkydiving.com
Shannon McQueary
Manifest;
Likes to lick faces in freefall
USPA License
USPA Membership #165986
35+ Skydives
Shannon@ALSkydiving.com
Hans Paulsen
AFF JumpMaster / Tandem Master / Instructor
6th Place U. S.National Swoop Competition
USPA License # D-16658
USPA Membership # 98077
2,400+ Skydives
Hans@ALSkydiving.com
Steve Davies (Click)
Camera Flyer
1996 World record 25 way tube dive participant
USPA License # D-11463
USPA Membership # 49415
2300+ Skydives
Click@ALSkydiving.com
Clint Waddell
Packer
Clint@ALSkydiving.com
Vitali Turbayevskaya
Packer
Vit@ALSkydiving.com
Caven Warren
AFF JumpMaster / Tandem Master / Instructor / Demo Jumper
1999 Guiness World record 246 way freefall formation participant
4th Place 2000 U.S. National Swoop Competition
Extreme Canopy Pilot Assoc. member E.C.P.A.
USPA License # D-18320
USPA Membership # 88452
2500+ Skydives
Cavin@ALSkydiving.com
Rick Hewett (Rickster)
AFF JumpMaster / Instructor / Camera Flyer
USPA License # D -17099
USPA Membership # 95168
2100+ Skydives
Rickster@ALSkydiving.com
Tatyana Turbayevskaya
Packer
1980 Style & Acuracy Champion (Kazakkstan)
1985 2 Place Style & Acuracy championship (Belarussia)
2000+ Skydives
Tatyana@ALSkydiving.com
Nathan Bellew (Nate)
Packer
USPA License
USPA Membership # 158412
80+ Skydives
Nate@ALSkydiving.com

top of page
© 2003 Alabama Skydive Center. All rights reserved.
Alabama Skydiving Staff Alabama Skydiving Staff Alabama Skydiving Staff Alabama Skydiving Staff Alabama Skydiving Staff Alabama Skydiving Staff Alabama Skydiving Staff Alabama Skydiving Staff Alabama Skydiving Staff Alabama Skydiving Staff Alabama Skydiving Staff Alabama Skydiving Staff
Alabama Skydiving Staff Alabama Skydiving Staff Alabama Skydiving Staff Alabama Skydiving Staff
Tandem Alabama Skydiving Alabama Skydiving Certification Alabama Skydiving Certification
Alabama Skydiving Certification Alabama Skydiving Certification
Alabama Tandem Skydiving
Alabama Skydiving Videos
Choose Alabama Skydiving Center
Skydiving Letters
Skydiving Dictionary
Skydiving Photos
Skydiving FAQ
Skydiving Pricing
Alabama Skydiving Center hours
Directions to Alabama Skydiving Center
Contact Alabama Skydiving Center
Alabama Skydiving Center
Alabama Skydiving Reservations

About Us | Terms & Conditions